Monday, August 10, 2015

Brawley at The Echo LA 8/23

Sunday August 23, 2015

I See Hawks In L.A. at 7:00pm
Rick Shea and The Losing End at 6:00pm
Brawley with Nena Anderson at 5:00pm
Grant Langston and The Supermodels on the porch

Grand Ole Echo  1822 Sunset Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90026

$5 -- FREE before 6pm   All Ages

We're honored to be part of California Roots Union show this month at Grand Ole Echo. 

Monday, June 22, 2015

SD County Fair JULY 2

 Join us at the San Diego County Fair in Del Mar JULY 2 at 4:30pm
We'll be rockin' the Coors Light Stage. All Ages.
Followed by Sara Petite and later, The Highwayman

Here's a couple of awesome photos by Dennis Andersen 
from one of our recent Brawley BarRoom Ball shows!


Friday, May 29, 2015

New Brawley T-shirts

New, limited edition Brawley t-shirts. Get yours HERE

Soft, white print on black Next Level T-shirt. Unisex.
S - M - L - XL

Will ship international!